Vandes Jackson Releases New Album “Power” Featuring NuWavLos & Novakaiine222

HHW Staff
0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 46 Second

 Vandes Jackson has come a long way since releasing Rockstar Trap Music in August 2020. 

This year alone, he returned with two other full-length beat tape projects, and singles before waiting a few months to release Power. The 25-year-old producer/artist has spent much of the last few months teasing the second self-produced project in the vault which has finally arrived by way of Bentley Records.

Featuring NuWavLos and NovaKaiine222, Power is an electrifying project that showcases Vandes’ strong suits as an abstract creative. The artist dives deep into his spiritual life this time around, including an intro as homage to his upbringing as the introductory track, and referencing personal situations throughout the album. Of course, this is certainly packed to the ceiling with bangers too.

Jackson says that this will be one of the premier breakout projects for him. “Power isn’t something I could put out as a ‘throw away’ project. It’s too heavy,” he said. “I’m very thrilled to drop this for my supporters! I’ve gained plenty more, and its been an upward momentum since I started. I’m beyond excited to move onto the next phase of my music. It’s on me, and in me. Cant stop, won’t stop.”

This comes following the release of Jupiter Me with NuWavLos, which popped up this summer. 

What do you think of the new Vandes Jackson album?


1. Intro 

2. Oasis 

3. Them Other Lies 

4. Shout Out (feat. Novakaiine222) 

5. Don’t Trust It (feat. NuWavLos) 

6. YHN 

7. Runway 

8. Talk About It 

9. Phone A Friend

10. Night Hawk 

11. Shelby Jones 

12. Rage Baby 

13. Power 

Song Smartlink: 






0 %
0 %
100 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
Next Post

Throne NFT, Jay-Z, Kanye West

Jay-Z and Kanye West released the groundbreaking album ‘Watch The Throne’ way back in 2011. It’s been ten years and still Billboard names it the biggest collaborative studio album of all time, “from the iconic album artwork to the brash, decadent lyrical themes, esteemed guest list, and recording around the globe, the Throne set the […]

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.