T.I Reveals Tracklist For ‘The L.I.B.R.A’ Album

Naja Cannon

T.I is gearing up for the release of his album “The L.I.B.R.A.” 

The L.I.B.R.A ( The Legend is Back Running Atlanta)  will be T.I’s 11th studio album. It is made up of 20 tracks with features on almost every song. You can find appearances from 21 Savage, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Jermiah and John Legend. There will also be some appearances from Jadakiss, Killer Mike, Benny The Butcher and Rapsody. 

It appears that T.I’s daughter will be on the album. The last track is titled “Deyjah’s Conclusion.” It can be assumed that she will speak out on the controversial comments T.I made about her last year. 

T.I mentions “This shit is for every Libra who has had to hear all the other zodiac signs talk shit about their sign all year long,” he said. “We don’t ever be saying nothing… Now it’s time y’all sit back and listen.” The “L.I.B.R.A” album will be released on Friday. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Frank Cook Drops New Single “On The Sidewalk 2 “ featuring Cory Gunz x Kool G Rap x Norm Bates

Born in New York City and raised in the Bronx, Vardell “Frank Cook” Hughes is the fourth child out of five charismatic boys. Frank Cook’s oldest brother “J.Rukis”, was his largest inspiration for his music interest. He encouraged him to pursue his voice in music through beat making and poetry […]

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.