RJmrLA Releases Sophomore Album Rodney Brown Jr

HHW Staff
0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 11 Second

South Central artist RJmrLA releases his sophomore album in partnership with EMPIRE, Rodney Brown Jr. The project, whose tracklist includes features from Roddy Rich, Ty Dolla $ign, Symba and more, is his first full compilation since 2020.

“This album is literally a transparent introduction of who I am outside of being an artist. I wanted people to really know me hence why it is self-titled after my government name. I took my time with this and didn’t want to just release music because people felt it was time. The new music needed to be right. It needed to be me.” -RJmrLA

Stream Rodney Brown Jr. Here

View “Special Delivery” Ft. Ty Dolla $ign Here


1. Rodney’s Intro 

2. The Raid 

3. Corner House

 4. Last Man Standing

 5. Can You Stop Skit Ft. C2

6. Stop Playing

 7. Aye B*tch! Ft. OT Genasis

8. Confessions Ft. Bree Carter

9. Vacation Skit Ft. Marcus & Cashton 

10. On My Way Up Ft. Roddy Rich 

11. Fuckitup Ft. Joe Moses

12. Special Delivery Ft. Ty Dolla $ign 

13. Reservations 

14. Tonight Ft. Sietex7

15. Deservant 

16. Fell Asleep 

17. Dead Homies 

18. Fruits of My Labor Ft. Jason Cash & Symba

19. Salute Skit 

20. Ghetto Ft. G Perico

RJmrLA Socials:

Instagram: @rjmrla

Twitter: @rjmrla



0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

About Author

Next Post

Cardi B WhipShots Hit New Milestone Just In Time For The Holidays

All 2022 Cardi B continues to go UP as she is Bougie and Boozy!  Continuously making money moves, Cardi B has hit a new high with her new line of flavored dairy-free whipped cream loaded with vodka. The boozy whipped cream, “Whipshots” are described as “Cardi in a can”. Party […]

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.