[Watch] PHE Releases New Video “Grape Chevy”

HHW Staff

Rising Memphis artist PHE is back at it again with his latest single Grape Chevy. His latest single comes on the heels of Old Money released in 2020. PHE tapped Houston’s own TrillArt for the directing and vision for the video. PHE is one of those artists that is no stranger to the music business. PHE has been in […]

Veteran Entertainment Executive, Greg Browning, Influences The Culture Through Inspirational Apparel Line “Watch God Work”

HHW Staff

As the manager of Grammy-winning R&B group, 112, entertainment executive Greg Browning is familiar with change. But nothing could have prepared him  for the untimely death of his father-in-law. “Throughout his fight against COVID-19, I continued to remind my family ‘Watch God work’, Greg explained. “I would offer my wife uplifting words […]

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.