Tyga Revealed The Tracklist For His Mixtape ‘Well Done Fever’ & Releases New Visual

Just in time for Christmas, Tyga revealed the tracklist for his mixtape Well Done Fever. The 10-track project will be released on Christmas Day. Dj Chose and Dj Drama will be the only features on the mixtape. 

Well Done Fever includes remixes of fan favorites such as 42 Dugg and Lil Baby’s “We paid,” Moneybagg Yo’s “Said Sumn” and Pop Smoke’s “For The Night.” Early this week, Tyga released a music video along with the track “For The Night.” The video racked up over 300k views and counting. 

It’s been seven years since Tyga’s release of Well Done 4. That tape had appearances from Chris Brown, Meek Mill and Lil Wayne. Well Done Fever will be Tyga’s fifth mixtape. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.