Ty Dolla $ign Shares Tracklist For Album ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’

Ty Dolla $ign reveals the tracklist for his third studio album “Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.” Let’s just say, Ty has some heavy hitters on this 25-track album. The tracklist reveals appearances from Jhene Aiko, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Post Malone and Kid Cudi. That’s not it! He also has features from Lil Durk, Gunna, Burna Boy, Kehlani, 6LACK and Musiq Soulchild. Of course the list continues with appearances from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Future and Big Sean. 

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on

View this post on Instagram

friday. #featuringtydollasign

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on

The album will be released this Friday [Oct.23]. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.