Stunna 4 Vegas Drops New Mixtape “Welcome To 4 Vegas” Feat DaBaby, Toosii, Murda Beatz & Ola Runt

After signing a partnership deal with Billion Dollar Baby and Interscope in 2019, Stunna 4 Vegas blossomed into a promising player on DaBaby’s roster. “Welcome to 4 Vegas” highlights the raw and buoyant rookie of DaBaby’s rising label Billion Dollar Baby Entertainment. His dizzying flow grabs listeners attention on records like “Murda,” “Drake,” and “Gangsta Party.” DaBaby, Toosii, Murda Beatz, and Ola Runt join Vegas as guest appearances.

Welcome to 4 Vegas Track List

1. Welcome to 4 Vegas 

2. Hard 

3. Choppa Town 

4. 4 The Trill  

5. Gangsta Party 

6. Drake 

7. Gun Smoke 

8. Rich Off Words (Ft. DaBaby) 

9. Play U Lay (Ft. Ola Runt) 

10. Covid-19 

11. Go Dumb  

12. GTA 

13. Murda (Ft. Toosii and Murda Beatz)

Stunna 4 Vegas Welcome to 4 Vegas eAlbum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.