Los Angeles, CA (December, 2019)- After an amazing summer, fall and winter, singer/songwriter Rotimi closes out the year releasing his latest EP, The Beauty of Becoming.

Stream The Beauty of Becoming

The Beauty of Becoming follows Rotimi’s summer EP. Walk With Me, which took over the charts peaking at #1 on the iTunes R&B charts and landed him a position as Youtube Music’s “Artist on the Rise.” The new project features appearances by Akon on the ”Love Riddim” remix as well as Wale on the track “In My Bed” and Afro B on “Mega Love.” The seven song project is the second release under EMPIRE and keeps in line with Rotimi’s unique international R&B/Pop inspired sound keeping listeners engaged from beginning to end.

“I wanted to keep the momentum going. Fans loved the last project and supported it so much that I wanted to give them something back in return and gift them with even more feel good music to end the year off right.” – Rotimi


1. In My Bed ft. Wale

2. Fall Back

3. Way Gone

4. Mega Love ft. Afro B

5. All Night

6. Next To Your Love

7. Love Riddim Remix ft. Akon

Stream The Beauty of Becoming

Rotimi Socials:

Instagram: @rotimi

Twitter: @rotimi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *