Riff Raff Releases Album Feat Snoop Dogg Soulja Boy, YelaWolf, Casino, & More

RiFF RAFF and Ronny J recently dropped their highly anticipated new 9-track album titled “Vanilla Gorilla”. Since rumors began to circulate last year, fans had been speculating who was going to be featured on the epic new project. The album released through label “From Canada Corporation” drops with multiple fire guest appearances including the likes of Yelawolf, NBA All Star Andre Drummand aka DRUMMXND and even a star studded cut including Soulja Boy, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and the Legendary Snoop Dogg. 

View RiFF RAFF’s “Vanilla Gorilla” tracklist below. 

Black Maybach feat. Trapboy Freddy 

Hop Out The Lamb 

Water Whippin’ Wizard feat. Yelawolf 

Big Dog Shit Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Soulja Boy & Snoop Dogg 

Of Course feat. 24HRS 

Find Love Bending Blocks feat. DRUMMXND 

Ice On My Hand feat. Casino Land On Top

Land On Top


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.