[New Music] Russ Drops The Deluxe Version Of ‘Shake The Snow Globe’

Russ recently revealed that he was gearing up to release the deluxe version of his 14 track latest project Shake The Snow Globe, which originally dropped back in January with guest appearances from Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, and Devin The Dude.

Ahead of the deluxe release, Russ dropped a preview of a track with Ty Dolla Sign and iconic producer Scott Storch. Now, the singer-rapper has dropped the song in its entirety titled, “3 AM,” along with six other brand new tracks for the re-release.

Get into the new flavors below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.