Fans Rejoice As Two New Frank Ocean Tracks Hit The Internet

The current lockdown has music lovers everywhere on the hunt for new tunes to make time go past. Frank Ocean has unsuspectingly come to the rescue.

Ocean debuted two songs, titled “Dear April” and “Cayendo,” during his PrEP+ parties last fall in New York. Fans who ordered the 7″ vinyl of “Little Demon” were told last month that they would receive a “new, unreleased Frank Ocean song” instead. Once the vinyls finally shipped and began arriving this week, they featured acoustic versions of the two tracks, along with remixes by Justice and Sango. Fans then began to share the exclusive tracks on social media and SoundCloud.

This serves as Ocean’s first release since “In My Room” and “DHL” last fall. Rumors were swirling that the reclusive singer would be releasing a larger collection of new tracks ahead of his scheduled Coachella set in April. However, the festival has been moved back to October due to the outbreak of the Coronavirus.

Check out the new music below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.