Dej Loaf Releases New Album “Sell Sole II”

Dej Loaf has just released her new debut album ‘Sell Sole.’ This is Dej’s first studio album since her 2014 mixtape Sell Sole.

The album has 16 tracks with guest features from Lil Uzi Vert with their song (“Simply”), Big Sean (“IDK”), Gunna (“No Ceiling”), Rick Ross (“Open Hand”), Griselda’s Benny the Butcher and Conway the Machine (“Get Money”).

Early this week the Detroit rapper took to Instagram to reflect on her long journey within the music career and was ready to do things on her own now. “No bird feeding! Just me and my good music … Long story short is I had to believe in me, and make it happen,” as she wrote on her recent Instagram post regarding the release of her new album. 

Check out Dej Loaf’s new album Sell Sole II now on Apple Music and Spotify below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.