Big Sean’s Detroit 2 Album Is Here and Features Stevie Wonder & More..

After the long wait and anticipation, Big Sean’s album ‘Detroit 2’ is now out. A couple of weeks ago the Detroit artist teased us with the cover art to the album and shortly after that he released a visual for ‘Harder Than My Demons.’ The album has a vast and star-studded 21 track list. Sean managed to pull together the most respected names in the music industry. Post Malone, Eminem, Young Thug, Jhene Aiko and many more. 

The late Nipsey Hussle even has a guest spot on the album. Stevie Wonder, Erykah Badu and Dave Chappelle all make an appearance with interludes. This is Sean’s fifth studio album which is the sequel to the 2012 mixtape Detroit. Thee album is released under GOOD Music and Def Jam Recording’s. Listen to Detroit 2 now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive The Latest To Your Inbox. 

Join our mailing list!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.